Task Force Members:

- Council Co-Chair & Representative Robyn Porter
- Council Co-Chair & Senator Julie Kushner
- Arunan Arulampalam, Department of Consumer Protection
- Tiheba Bain, Women Against Mass Incarceration
- Richard Cho, CT Coalition to End Homelessness
- Andrew Clark, Institute for Municipal & Regional Policy
- Amy Eppler-Epstein, New Haven Legal Assistance Association Reentry Clinic
- Representative Craig Fishbein
- Sarah Fox, CT Coalition to End Homelessness
- Subira Gordon, CT Coalition for Achievement
- Steven Hernández, Commission on Equity & Opportunity Executive Director
- Andrea James, National Council for Incarcerated and Formerly
 Incarcerated Women and Girls
- Diane Lewis, Voices of Women of Color
- Melvin Medina, The American Civil Liberties Union CT
- Senator Craig Miner
- William Murphy, Department of Corrections
- Rochelle Palache, 32BJ
- Marc Pelka, Office of Policy & Management
- Lisa Sementilli, Department of Labor
- Cheryl Sharp, Commission on Human Rights & Opportunities
- Kenyatta Thompson, Katal Center for Health, Equity, & Justice